ADDENDUM 2022 Q2 Cash Sweepstakes


THIS ADDENDUM DOES NOT AFFECT ANY OTHER PARTICIPATING STATION. THIS SWEEPSTAKES IS SUBJECT TO THE OFFICIAL SWEEPSTAKES RULES FOR THE IHEARTMEDIA NATIONWIDE Q2 CASH SWEEPSTAKES, WHICH ARE FOUND HERE AND ARE AS AMENDED AS SET FORTH HEREIN FOR THIS STATION ONLY.

Sweepstakes Name: 2022 Q2 Cash Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”)

Station: KOA-AM (the “Station”)

Station Address: 4695 South Monaco Street, Denver, CO 80237

Telephone: 303.713.8000

1.KOA-AM will participate in this Sweepstakes as set forth in the Official Rules, with revised Designated Playtimes as follows: up to nine Designated Playtimes per weekday during the period of April 18, 2022 thru May 27, 2022 with the exception of:

·Wednesday, April 20, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 12pm and 5pm

·Friday, April 22, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 4pm

·Monday, April 25, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 3pm

·Tuesday, April 26, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 3pm

·Wednesday, April 27, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 3pm

·Thursday, April 28, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am, 10pm and 3pm thru 5p

·Thursday, May 5, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 12pm and 5pm

·Wednesday, May 11, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 12pm and 5pm

·Wednesday, May 18, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 12pm and 5pm

·Monday, May 23, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 3pm

·Tuesday, May 24, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 3pm

·Wednesday, May 25, 2022 when we will participate 9a and every hour 2pm thru 5pm

·Thursday, May 26, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 4pm

·Friday, May 27, 2022 when we will participate every hour 9am thru 4pm

Cue times may also change due to Colorado Rockies rain delays and/or rainouts.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content